Beaconsfield Lawn Bowling Club Le Club Boulingrin de Beaconsfield
Member Login
Club Events
Weekly Events May to September

Mixed Tags Down
Bowling For All Members
Monday, Wed, Friday, 7:15 pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 9:15 am  
Sunday, 1:15 pm

Golden Girls Bowling
Friday's June,July, August, 9:15 am

Senators Interclub Bowling

Wednesday's, 9:30 am

Good Morning Coffee and Bowling
Second Thursday of each month, June to September, 8:45 am

Bridge
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (*), 1 to 4 pm


Activities October to April
Carpet Bowling Monday's each month, 1:30 to 4 pm
Bridge Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (*) each month, 1 to 4 pm
Military Whist 1st Friday each month, 7 pm
Games and Bridge 2nd & 4th Friday each month, 7 pm
 
(*) Wednesday Bridge is every Wednesday except the first week of each month

2019 Club Bowling Events
  Victoria Day Event Monday May 20, 1:00 pm  
  Club Fun Event Friday May 24, 4 pm  
  St. Jean Baptiste Day Monday , June 24, 1:30 pm  
  Canada Day & New Members Reception Sunday, July 1, 1:30 pm  
  Mixed Open Pairs tbd  
  Pub Night Saturday, July 20, 1:30 pm  
  Federation Mixed Triples tbd  
  Swinging Teapot Open Women Triples tbd  
  Tommy Oakes Day
Sunday, July 28, 1:15 pm  
  Herb Linder Trophy tbd  
  BLBC 40th Anniversary Event & Bill Gray Trophy Monday Sept 2, 2:00 pm  
  Golden Girls vs Senators Wednesday, September 4  

2019 Special Club Events

  Valentines Party Saturday, Feb 9, 5 pm  
  St. Patrick's Day Party Saturday, March 16, 5 pm  
  Annual Meeting Thursday, May 16, 7:30 pm  
  Open House Saturday May 18 and Sunday May 18, 1 to 4 pm
Saturday May 25, Sunday May 26, 1 to 4 pm
 
  Bridge Monday and Wednesday (*) 1:00 pm  
  Duplicate Bridge Tuesday's starting June 4, 1 pm  
  Awards Dinner Saturday, September 21, 5 pm  
  Blind Closing Banquet Friday, September 27, 5:30 pm  
  Semi-annual Meeting and Election Thursday, October 24, 7:30 pm  
  Christmas Party Saturday, December 7, 5 pm  
top
 
Beaconsfield Lawnbowling Club ~ 303 Beaconsfield Blvd. Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada ~ Tel. 514-694-6365 ~ beaconsfieldbowl@gmail.com
Website designed by Stephen Mariano   © 2018 All Rights Reserved