Club Calendar

Online Bridge Games and Virtual Bridge Workshops will be held every Thursday throughout the fall and right into 2021. Please call 438.818.1205 for more information on these online sessions.

<<   February | 2021   >>

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28

Monday, Feb. 1

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 2

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 3

 

 

Thursday, Feb. 4

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Feb. 5

 

 

Saturday, Feb. 6

 

 

Sunday, Feb. 7

 

 

Monday, Feb. 8

10:00 BLBC board meetingg

Tuesday, Feb. 9

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 10

 

 

Thursday, Feb. 11

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Feb. 12

 

 

Saturday, Feb. 13

 

 

Sunday, Feb. 14

 

 

Monday, Feb. 15

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 16

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 17

 

 

Thursday, Feb. 18

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Feb. 19

 

 

Saturday, Feb. 20

 

 

Sunday, Feb. 21

 

 

Monday, Feb. 22

 

 

Tuesday, Feb. 23

 

 

Wednesday, Feb. 24

 

 

Thursday, Feb. 25

 

 

Friday, Feb. 26

 

 

Saturday, Feb. 27

 

 

Sunday, Feb. 28